Boys Noize Announces New Album ‘+/-‘, Drops New Songs

0 1

Berlin-based, German-Iraqi artist Boys Noize has announced a new album titled +/-(pronouncedPolarity). The LP arrives September 24 via the producers own imprint BNR. Today’s announcement comes with the release of two new singles: ‘Nude’ (featuring Tommy Cash) and ‘Xpress Yourself’. Give them a listen below.

The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in, Boys Noize explained in a statement. When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds.

Along with ‘Nude’ and ‘Xpress Yourself’, the new record will include the previously released ‘Girl Crush’ (featuring Rico Nasty), ‘Buchla 100’, ‘Ride or Die’, (featuring Kelsey Lu and Chilly Gonzales), ‘IU’ (featuring Corbin), and ‘All I Want’(featuring Jake Shears).


You might also like
Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More