Impulse Try With Remi Bader’s Cyber Monday Home Deals Are Here

0 42

We independently selected these deals and products because we love them, and we think you might like them at these prices. E! has affiliate relationships, so we may get a commission if you purchase something through our links. Items are sold by the retailer, not E!.

Happy Cyber Monday!

If you’re overwhelmed by the seemingly endless list of sales going on today, you’re not alone. Thankfully, our TikTok queen Remi Bader is back for her third and final Impulse Try livestream today to help you save big and get your home ready for company this season!

From dreamy home fragrances and statement rugs to fool-proof gifts, Remi’s picks will turn any space into a stylish sanctuary. Oh, and we can’t forget about her special guests! Today, the curve model will be joined by Real Housewives of New York City‘s Jill Zarin and Real Housewives of Potomac star Dr. Wendy Osefo, PhD.

To watch Impulse Try with Remi Bader live, tune into E! News‘ Instagram at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Additionally at at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can catch the curve model serve up deals on Bravo’s Facebook Page and Xfinity X1 & Flex. Episodes can be streamed on Peacock and the NBC app starting tomorrow.

Scroll below to shop Remi’s deals on home must-haves!



source

You might also like
Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More