Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Airs Later Today

0 6
Nintendo Direct Mini

We’ve been hearing about a possible Direct broadcast taking place in the month of July, and now Nintendo has officially announced it will debut its very first Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase.

This showcase airs later today across Europe and tomorrow in America and will run for about 10 minutes, according to Nintendo’s Japanese Twitter account. You’ll be able to watch the full video on YouTube. As noted below, this first installment is focused on a small group of “previously announced” Switch games from its development and publishing partners.

Here are the start times: 3 pm UK, 4 pm Europe, 11 pm Japan, 7 am PT / 10 am ET America

Tomorrow, Monday, July 20, at 7 a.m. PT, Nintendo will debut the first Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, a new series focused on titles from our development and publishing partners. This first installment will share a few updates on previously announced games for Nintendo Switch.

Will you be tuning in? Leave a comment down below.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

, Nintendo Life | Latest Updates reports

You might also like
Leave A Reply

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More